Communication Studies 205
 Theories of Persuasion
 Fall 2015

STUDY GUIDES

A study guide is provided following each class meeting.  When the study guide for a given day is available, the “study guide” link becomes active (i.e., will take you to the relevant study guide); if clicking on the link returns an error message (“page not found,” “incorrect URL,” etc.), then that study guide is not yet available.


MATERIAL COVERED ON HOURLY EXAM #1:

Wednesday 23 September:  study guide
Friday 25 September:  study guide

Monday 28 September:  study guide
Wednesday 30 September:  study guide
Friday 2 October:  study guide

Monday 5 October:  study guide
Wednesday 7 October:  study guide
Friday 9 October:  study guide

Monday 12 October:  study guide
Wednesday 14 October:  study guide
Friday 16 October:  study guide

Monday 19 October:  study guide

COMBINED GUIDE 23 SEPTEMBER-19 OCTOBER:  STUDY GUIDE



MATERIAL COVERED ON HOURLY EXAM #2:

Friday 23 October:  study guide

Monday 26 October:  study guide
Wednesday 28 October:  study guide
Friday 30 October:  study guide

Monday 2 November:  study guide
Wednesday 4 November:  study guide
Friday 6 November:  study guide

Monday 9 November:  study guide
Wednesday 11 November:  study guide
Friday 13 November: study guide

Monday 16 November: study guide
Wednesday 18 November:  study guide


COMBINED GUIDE 23 OCTOBER-18 NOVEMBER:  STUDY GUIDE


CommStudies 205 course home page

Daniel J. O'Keefe home page